Board of Directors

The current Board of Directors is as follow:


Mr. Tibor Pandi
Country Head and Citi Country Officer
Citibank, N.A

First Vice Chairperson

Mr. Tan Choon Hin
President & CEO
United Overseas Bank (Thai) PCL

Second Vice Chairperson

Mrs. Somlak Tinmanee
Chief Executive Officer
BNP Paribas, Bangkok Branch

Honorary Treasurer

Mrs. Pimolpa Suntichok
Chief Country Officer & Head of Corporate Bank
Deutsche Bank AG.,Bangkok Branch

Honorary Secretary

Mr. Xiaobo Li
Chief Executive Officer
Industrial and Commercial Bank of China (Thai) PCL.


Mr. Kei Shirota
General Manager
Mizuho Bank, Ltd. Bangkok Branch.

Director Mr. Giorgio Gamba
Chief Executive Officer Thailand
The HongKong and Shanghai Banking Corporation LTD.

Mr. Paul Wong Chee Kin
President and CEO
CIMB Thai Bank PCL