Board of Directors

The current Board of Directors is as follow:


Mr. Kelvin Tan
Chief Executive Officer Thailand
The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Ltd.

First Vice Chairman

Mr. Lim, Shien Kwok
General Manager
Oversea-Chinese Banking Corporation Ltd., Bangkok Branch

Second Vice Chairman

Mr. Tibor Pandi
Country Head and Citi Country Officer
Citibank N.A.

Honorary Treasurer

Mr. Choon Hin Tan
President & Chief Executive Officer
United Overseas Bank (Thai) PCL

Honorary Secretary

Mr. Shiqiang Lin
Chief Executive Officer
Industrial and Commercial Bank of China (Thai) PCL


Mr. Yasuhiro Kubota
Chief Executive Officer
General Manager of Bangkok Branch
Regional Executive for Thailand
Mizuho Corporate Bank, Ltd.