Mr. Veerathai Santipraphob, Governor of the Bank of Thailand, was the keynote speaker at the AIB Dinner Talk Series on 17 May 2016 at the Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok.

From left to right:

  1. Mr. LIM Shien Kwok, Director, AIB
  2. Mr. Mathee SUPAPONGSE, Deputy Governor, BOT
  3. Mr. Osamu ENDO, Second Vice Chairman, AIB
  4. H.E. Gilles GARACHON, French Ambassador
  5. Mr. Veerathai SANTIPRAPHOB, Governor, BOT
  6. Mr. Darren BUCKLEY, Chairman, AIB
  7. Mr. Kelvin TAN, Honorary Secretary, AIB
  8. Ms. Lyn KOK, First Vice Chairperson, AIB
  9. Mr. Phumchai KAMBHATO, Director, AIB
  10. Mr. Antoine GUSTIN, Honorary Treasurer, AIB